The student news site of Baruch

The Ticker

The student news site of Baruch

The Ticker

The student news site of Baruch

The Ticker

Contact Us

The Ticker
One Bernard Baruch Way
Suite 3-290
New York, New York 10010
(646) 312-4710

Amanda Salazar | Editor-in-Chief | asalazar@theticker.org
Ayse Kelce | Managing Editor | akelce@theticker.org
Jenna Jarrah | Business Manager | jjarrah1@theticker.org
Maleeka Zainab | Advertising Director | mzainab@theticker.org
Emanuela Gallo | News Editor | egallo@theticker.org
Angelica Tejada | Opinions Editor | atejada@theticker.org
Thomas Ghita | Business Editor | tghita@theticker.org
Arianne Gonzalez | Arts & Culture Editor | agonzalez@theticker.org
Gabriel Rivera | Science & Technology Editor | grivera@theticker.org
Kyle McKee | Sports Editor | kmckee@theticker.org
Farah Javed | Copy Chief | fjaved@theticker.org
Maham Ayaz | Copy Editor | mayaz@theticker.org
Iraj Zia | Photography Editor | izia@theticker.org
Rachel Mirakova | Graphics Editor | rmirakova@theticker.org
Melani Bonilla | Multimedia Editor | mbonilla@theticker.org
Sven Larsen | Marketing Director | slarsen@theticker.org
Suporna Das | Web Editor | sdas@theticker.org
Jo Ramos | Web Editor | jramos@theticker.org
Ma-Nogoy Faye | Production Assistant |mfaye@theticker.org


Letters to the Editor

The Ticker welcomes comments, suggestions and information about errors from students and faculty members. Letters may be emailed to opinions@theticker.org. Letters should be under 400 words, must be signed and will appear, space-permitting. The editor reserves the right to edit letters and submissions for clarity and brevity.

Opinions Page Policy

The opinions expressed in this newspaper are those of the individual writers and do not necessarily represent those of The Ticker. Author’s names are usually published but may be withheld for compelling reasons, at the editor’s discretion.