The student news site of Baruch

The Ticker

The student news site of Baruch

The Ticker

The student news site of Baruch

The Ticker

Contact Us

The Ticker
One Bernard Baruch Way
Suite 3-290
New York, New York 10010
(646) 312-4710

Amanda Salazar | Editor-in-Chief | asalazar@theticker.org
Ayse Kelce | Managing Editor | akelce@theticker.org
Maleeka Zainab | Business Manager | mzainab@theticker.org
Ma-Nogoy Faye | Advertising Director | mfaye@theticker.org
Emanuela Gallo | News Editor | egallo@theticker.org
Angelica Tejada | Opinions Editor | atejada@theticker.org
Caryl Anne Francia | Business Editor | cfrancia@theticker.org
Arianne Gonzalez | Arts & Culture Editor | agonzalez@theticker.org
Gabriel Rivera | Science & Technology Editor | grivera@theticker.org
Edgar Llivisupa | Sports Editor | ellivisupa@theticker.org
Farah Javed | Copy Chief | fjaved@theticker.org
Maya Demchak-Gottlieb | Copy Editor | mdemchakgottlieb@theticker.org
Dani Heba| Copy Editor | dheba@theticker.org
Iraj Zia | Photography Editor | izia@theticker.org
Alexandra Adelina Nita | Graphics Editor | anita@theticker.org
Melani Bonilla | Multimedia Editor | mbonilla@theticker.org
Adham Elshaabiny | Marketing Director |  aelshaabiny@theticker.org
Sven Larsen | Marketing Director | slarsen@theticker.org
Suporna Das | Web Editor | sdas@theticker.org
Jo Ramos | Web Editor | jramos@theticker.org
Yadira Gonzalez | Production Assistant | ygonzalez@theticker.org


Letters to the Editor

The Ticker welcomes comments, suggestions and information about errors from students and faculty members. Letters may be emailed to opinions@theticker.org. Letters should be under 400 words, must be signed and will appear, space-permitting. The editor reserves the right to edit letters and submissions for clarity and brevity.

Opinions Page Policy

The opinions expressed in this newspaper are those of the individual writers and do not necessarily represent those of The Ticker. Author’s names are usually published but may be withheld for compelling reasons, at the editor’s discretion.