The Ticker

Contact Us

The Ticker
One Bernard Baruch Way
Suite 3-290
New York, New York 10010
(646) 312-4710

Noah Fleischman | Editor-in-Chief
Amanda Salazar | Managing Editor
Jenna Jarrah | Business Manager
Mansukh Gobind | Advertising Director
Gavindra Kowlessar | Marketing Director
Anacaona Rodriguez | News Editor
Crystal Chunnu | Opinions Editor
Farah Javed | Business Editor
Sven Larsen | Arts & Style Editor
Danielle Epel | Arts Assistant
Gabriel Rivera | Science & Technology Editor
Kyle McKee | Sports Editor
Ayse Kelce | Copy Chief
Maham Ayaz | Copy Editor 
Iraj Zia | Photography Editor
Rachel Mirakova | Graphics Editor
Joel C. Bautista | Multimedia Editor
Alyson Szeto | Web Editor
Heather Shah | Production Assistant

nfleischman@theticker.org
asalazar@theticker.org
jjarrah@theticker.org
mgobind@theticker.org
gkowlessar@theticker.org
arodriguez@theticker.org
cchunnu@theticker.org
fjaved@theticker.org
slarsen@theticker.org
depel@theticker.org
grivera@theticker.org
kmckee@theticker.org
akelce@theticker.org
mayaz@theticker.org
izia@theticker.org
rmirakova@theticker.org
jbautista@theticker.org
aszeto@theticker.org
hshah@theticker.org


Letters to the Editor

The Ticker welcomes comments, suggestions, and information about errors from students and faculty members. Letters may be emailed to opinions@theticker.org or delivered to The Ticker office. Letters should be under 400 words, must be signed, and will appear, space-permitting. The editor reserves the right to edit letters and submissions for clarity and brevity.

Opinions Page Policy

The opinions expressed in this newspaper are those of the individual writers and do not necessarily represent those of The Ticker. Author’s names are usually published but may be withheld for compelling reasons, at the editor’s discretion.

Activate Search
The Student News Site of Baruch
Contact Us