Contact Us

The Ticker
One Bernard Baruch Way
Suite 3-290
New York, New York 10010
(646) 312-4710

Name *
Name

Andrew Marzullo | Editor-in-Chief 
Diana Shishkina | Managing Editor 
Katarzyna Borkowska | Business Manager 
Michael Joh | Advertising Director 
Michelle Castro | Marketing Director 
Sheik Floradewan | News Editor 
Amanda Salazar | Associate News Editor 
Yasmeen Persaud | Opinions Editor 
Ayse Kelce | Business Editor 
Sven Larsen | Arts & Style Editor 
Jenna Jarrah | Science & Technology Editor 
Felix Malamud | Sports Editor 
Noah Fleischman | Copy Chief 
Maham Ayaz | Copy Editor 
Tasfiah Tabassum | Copy Editor 
Cori Chen | Copy Editor 
Brandon Tingle | Copy Editor 
Erik Kantar | Photography Editor 
Joel Bautista | Graphics Editor 
Mansukh Gobind | Multimedia Editor 
Martin Hsu | Web Editor 
Joy Ling | Web Editor 
Gavindra Kowlessar | Social Media Editor 
Heather Shah | Production Assistant 
Julian Tineo | Production Assistant

 

editor@theticker.org
managing@theticker.org
business-manager@theticker.org
ads@theticker.org
marketing@theticker.org
news@theticker.org
asalazar@theticker.org
opinions@theticker.org
business@theticker.org
arts@theticker.org
science@theticker.org
sports@theticker.org
nfleischman@theticker.org
mayaz@theticker.org
ttabassum@theticker.org
cchen@theticker.org
btingle@theticker.org
ekantar@theticker.org
jbautista@theticker.org
mgobind@theticker.org
mhsu@theticker.org
jling@theticker.org
gkowlessar@theticker.org
hshah@theticker.org
jtineo@theticker.org


Letters to the Editor

The Ticker welcomes comments, suggestions, and information about errors from students and faculty members. Letters may be emailed to opinions@theticker.org or delivered to The Ticker office. Letters should be under 400 words, must be signed, and will appear, space-permitting. The editor reserves the right to edit letters and submissions for clarity and brevity.

Opinions Page Policy

The opinions expressed in this newspaper are those of the individual writers and do not necessarily represent those of The Ticker. Author’s names are usually published but may be withheld for compelling reasons, at the editor’s discretion.