Contact Us!

Use the form or refer to the emails below for specific editors and services: 

Yelena Dzhanova, Editor-in-Chief | ydzhanova@theticker.org
Victoria Merlino, Managing Editor | vmerlino@theticker.org
Jonathan Sperling, Business Manager | jsperling@theticker.org
Michelle Castro, Marketing Director | marketing@theticker.org
Nathan Lin, Advertising Director | ads@theticker.org
Sahar Ilyas, News Editor | news@theticker.org
Sheik Floradewan, News Assistant | sfloradewan@theticker.org
Gavin Kowlessar, Opinions Editor | opinions@theticker.org
Noah Fleischman, Business Editor | business@theticker.org
Benjamin Wallin, Arts & Style Editor | arts@theticker.org
Ali Hussian, Science & Technology Editor | science@theticker.org
Andrew Marzullo, Sports Editor | sports@theticker.org
Angel Torres, Copy Chief | atorres@theticker.org
Daphnelly Delacruz, Graphics Editor | ddelacruz@theticker.org
Julian Tineo, Photography Editor | jtineo@theticker.org
Joseph Esposito, Production Assistant | jesposito@theticker.org
Heather Shah, Production Assistant | hshah@theticker.org
Mansukh Gobind, Multimedia Editor | mgobind@theticker.org
Aidan Dominguez, Multimedia Editor | adominguez@theticker.org
Joy Ling, Web Editor | jling@theticker.org
Victoria Meyerovich, Web Editor | vmeyerovich@theticker.org

  • 55 Lexington Ave
  • information@theticker.org
  • 646-312-1000

Contact