Contact Us!

Use the form or refer to the emails below for specific editors and services: 

Yelena Dzhanova, Editor-in-Chief | ydzhanova@theticker.org
Maria Markowicz, Managing Editor | mmarkowicz@theticker.org
Edwin Morel, Business Manager | emorel@theticker.org
Jonathan Sperling, Marketing Director | marketing@theticker.org
Paul Joh, Advertising Director | ads@theticker.org
Victoria Merlino, News Editor | vmerlino@theticker.org
Bianca Monteiro, News Assistant | bmonteiro@theticker.org
Samuel Liff, Opinions Editor | sliff@theticker.org
Jahvon Meadows, Business Editor | jmeadows@theticker.org
Maya Yegorova, Science & Technology Editor | myegorova@theticker.org
Tafannum Rahman, Arts & Style Editor | trahman@theticker.org
Andrew Marzullo, Sports Editor | amarzullo@theticker.org
Joseph Esposito, Production Assistant | jesposito@theticker.org
Charlotte Cass, Copy Chief | ccass@theticker.org
Stephanie Mesquita, Graphics Editor | smesquita@theticker.org
Nathan Lin – Photography Editor | nlin@theticker.org

  • 55 Lexington Ave
  • editor@theticker.org
  • 646-312-1000

Contact