The student news site of Baruch

The Ticker

The student news site of Baruch

The Ticker

The student news site of Baruch

The Ticker

Spring 2022 Staff

Amanda Salazar
Editor-in-Chief

Amanda Salazar

Amanda Salazar is the Editor-in-Chief for The Ticker.  Contact: asalazar@theticker.org

Ayse Kelse | Managing Editor
Managing Editor

Ayse Kelce

Ayse Kelce is the Managing Editor for The Ticker. Contact: akelce@theticker.org    

Maleeka Zainab
Business Manager

Maleeka Zainab

Maleeka Zainab is the Business Manager for The Ticker. Contact: mzainab@theticker.org

Ma-Nogoy Faye
Advertising Director

Ma-Nogoy Faye

Ma-Nogoy Faye is the Advertising Director for The Ticker. Contact: mfaye@theticker.org

Emanuela Gallo
News Editor

Emanuela Gallo

Emanuela Gallo is the News Editor for The Ticker. Contact: egallo@theticker.org

Angelica Tejeda
Opinions Editor

Angelica Tejada

Angelica Tejada is the Opinions Editor for The Ticker. Contact: atejada@theticker.org

Caryl Anne Francia
Business Editor

Caryl Anne Francia

Caryl Anne Francia is the Business Editor for The Ticker. Contact: cfrancia@theticker.org

Arianne Gonzalez
Arts & Culture Editor

Arianne Gonzalez

Arianne Gonzalez is the Arts & Culture Editor for The Ticker. Contact: agonzalez@theticker.org

Gabriel Rivera
Science & Technology Editor

Gabriel Rivera

Gabriel Rivera is the Science & Technology Editor for The Ticker. Contact: grivera@theticker.org

Edgar Llivisupa
Sports Editor

Edgar Llivisupa

Edgar Llivisupa is the Sports Editor for The Ticker. Contact: ellivisupa@theticker.org

Farah Javed
Copy Chief

Farah Javed

Farah Javed is the Copy Chief for The Ticker. Contact: fjaved@theticker.org

Maya Demchak-Gottlieb
Copy Editor

Maya Demchak-Gottlieb

Maya Demchak-Gottlieb is a Copy Editor for The Ticker. Contact: mdemchakgottlieb@theticker.org  

Marziya Hasan
Copy Editor

Marziya Hasan

Marziya Hasan is a Copy Editor for The Ticker. Contact: mhasan@theticker.org

Dani Heba
Copy Editor

Dani Heba

Dani Heba is a Copy Editor for The Ticker. Contact: dheba@theticker.org    

Iraj Zia
Photography Editor

Iraj Zia

Iraj Zia is the Photography Editor for The Ticker. Contact: izia@theticker.org

Alexandra Adelina Nita
Graphics Editor

Alexandra Adelina Nita

Alexandra Adelina Nita is the Graphics Editor for The Ticker. Contact: anita@theticker.org

Melani Bonilla
Multimedia Editor

Melani Bonilla

Melani Bonilla is the Multimedia Editor for The Ticker. Contact: mbonilla@theticker.org

Adham Elshaabiny
Marketing Director

Adham Elshaabiny

Adham Elshaabiny is the Marketing Director for The Ticker. Contact: aelshaabiny@theticker.org

Sven Larsen
Marketing Director

Sven Larsen

Sven Larsen is the Marketing Director for The Ticker. Contact: slarsen@theticker.org

Suporna Das
Web Editor

Suporna Das

Suporna Das is the Web Editor for The Ticker. Contact: sdas@theticker.org

Jo Ramos
Web Editor

Jo Ramos

Jo Ramos is the Web Editor for The Ticker. Contact: jramos@theticker.org

Yadira Gonzalez
Production Assistant

Yadira Gonzalez

Yadira Gonzalez is the Production Assistant for The Ticker. Contact: ygonzalez@theticker.org