The Ticker

2021-2022 Staff

Amanda Salazar
Editor-in-Chief

Amanda Salazar

Amanda Salazar is the Editor-in-Chief for The Ticker.  Contact: asalazar@theticker.org

Ayse Kelse | Managing Editor
Managing Editor

Ayse Kelce

Ayse Kelce is the Managing Editor for The Ticker. Contact: akelce@theticker.org    

Business Manager

Jenna Jarrah

Jenna Jarrah is the Business Manager for The Ticker. Contact: jjarrah@theticker.org

Emanuela Gallo
News Editor

Emanuela Gallo

Emanuela Gallo is the News Editor for The Ticker. Contact: egallo@theticker.org

Angelica Tejeda
Opinions Editor

Angelica Tejada

Angelica Tejada is the Opinions Editor for The Ticker. Contact: atejada@theticker.org

Thomas Ghita
Business Editor

Thomas Ghita

Thomas Ghita is the Business Editor for The Ticker. Contact: tghita@theticker.org

Arts & Style Editor

Danielle Epel

Danielle Epel is the Arts & Style Editor for The Ticker. Contact: depel@theticker.org

Gabriel Rivera
Science & Technology Editor

Gabriel Rivera

Gabriel Rivera is the Science & Technology Editor for The Ticker. Contact: grivera@theticker.org

Sports Editor

Kyle McKee

Kyle McKee is the Sports Editor for The Ticker. Contact: kmckee@theticker.org

Farah Javed
Copy Chief

Farah Javed

Farah Javed is the Copy Chief for The Ticker. Contact: fjaved@theticker.org

Copy Editor

Maham Ayaz

Maham Ayaz is the Copy Editor for The Ticker. Contact: mayaz@theticker.org

Iraj Zia
Photography Editor

Iraj Zia

Iraj Zia is the Photography Editor for The Ticker. Contact: irajzia@theticker.org

Graphics Editor

Rachel Mirakova

Rachel Mirakova is the Graphics Editor for The Ticker. Contact: rmirakova@theticker.org

Multimedia Editor

Joel C. Bautista

Joel C. Bautista is the Multimedia Editor for The Ticker. Contact: jbautista@theticker.org

Marketing Director

Sven Larsen

Sven Larsen is the Marketing Director for The Ticker. Contact: slarsen@theticker.org

Johanna Ramos
Web Editor

Johanna Ramos

Johanna Ramos is the Web Editor for The Ticker. Contact: jramos@theticker.org

Suporna Das
Web Editor

Suporna Das

Suporna Das is the Web Editor for The Ticker. Contact: sdas@theticker.org

Activate Search
Staff