The Ticker

Fall 2021 Staff

Amanda Salazar
Editor-in-Chief

Amanda Salazar

Amanda Salazar is the Editor-in-Chief for The Ticker.  Contact: asalazar@theticker.org

Ayse Kelse | Managing Editor
Managing Editor

Ayse Kelce

Ayse Kelce is the Managing Editor for The Ticker. Contact: akelce@theticker.org    

Jenna Jarrah
Business Manager

Jenna Jarrah

Jenna Jarrah is the Business Manager for The Ticker. Contact: jjarrah@theticker.org

Maleeka Zainab
Advertising Director

Maleeka Zainab

Maleeka Zainab is the Advertising Director for The Ticker. Contact: mzainab@theticker.org

Emanuela Gallo
News Editor

Emanuela Gallo

Emanuela Gallo is the News Editor for The Ticker. Contact: egallo@theticker.org

Angelica Tejeda
Opinions Editor

Angelica Tejada

Angelica Tejada is the Opinions Editor for The Ticker. Contact: atejada@theticker.org

Thomas Ghita
Business Editor

Thomas Ghita

Thomas Ghita is the Business Editor for The Ticker. Contact: tghita@theticker.org

Arianne Gonzalez
Arts & Style Editor

Arianne Gonzalez

Arianne Gonzalez is the Arts & Style Editor for The Ticker. Contact: agonzalez@theticker.org

Gabriel Rivera
Science & Technology Editor

Gabriel Rivera

Gabriel Rivera is the Science & Technology Editor for The Ticker. Contact: grivera@theticker.org

Kyle McKee
Sports Editor

Kyle McKee

Kyle McKee is the Sports Editor for The Ticker. Contact: kmckee@theticker.org

Farah Javed
Copy Chief

Farah Javed

Farah Javed is the Copy Chief for The Ticker. Contact: fjaved@theticker.org

Maham Ayaz
Copy Editor

Maham Ayaz

Maham Ayaz is the Copy Editor for The Ticker. Contact: mayaz@theticker.org

Iraj Zia
Photography Editor

Iraj Zia

Iraj Zia is the Photography Editor for The Ticker. Contact: izia@theticker.org

Rachel Mirakova
Graphics Editor

Rachel Mirakova

Rachel Mirakova is the Graphics Editor for The Ticker. Contact: rmirakova@theticker.org

Sven Larsen
Marketing Director

Sven Larsen

Sven Larsen is the Marketing Director for The Ticker. Contact: slarsen@theticker.org

Melani Bonilla
Multimedia Editor

Melani Bonilla

Melani Bonilla is the Multimedia Editor for The Ticker. Contact: mbonilla@theticker.org

Jo Ramos
Web Editor

Jo Ramos

Jo Ramos is the Web Editor for The Ticker. Contact: jramos@theticker.org

Suporna Das
Web Editor

Suporna Das

Suporna Das is the Web Editor for The Ticker. Contact: sdas@theticker.org

Ma-Nogoy Faye
Production Assistant

Ma-Nogoy Faye

Ma-Nogoy Faye is the Production Assistant for The Ticker. Contact: mfaye@theticker.org

Activate Search
Staff