Meet the dedicated individuals that comprise The Ticker.


Editor-in-Chief

Noah Fleischman | nfleischman@theticker.org

Managing Editor

Amanda Salazar | asalazar@theticker.org


Business office

Jenna Jarrah | Business Manager jjarrah@theticker.org

Jenna Jarrah | Business Manager
jjarrah@theticker.org

Mansukh Gobind | Advertising Director mgobind@theticker.org

Mansukh Gobind | Advertising Director
mgobind@theticker.org

Gavindra Kowlessar | Marketing Director gkowlessar@theticker.org

Gavindra Kowlessar | Marketing Director
gkowlessar@theticker.org


Section Editors

Anacaona Rodriguez | News Editor arodriguez@theticker.org

Anacaona Rodriguez | News Editor
arodriguez@theticker.org

Crystal Chunnu | Opinions Editor cchunnu@theticker.org

Crystal Chunnu | Opinions Editor
cchunnu@theticker.org

Farah Javed | Business Editor fjaved@theticker.org

Farah Javed | Business Editor
fjaved@theticker.org


Sven Larsen | Arts & Style Editor slarsen@theticker.org

Sven Larsen | Arts & Style Editor
slarsen@theticker.org

Danielle Epel | Arts Assistant depel@theticker.org

Danielle Epel | Arts Assistant
depel@theticker.org

Gabriel Rivera | Science & Technology Editor grivera@theticker.org

Gabriel Rivera | Science & Technology Editor
grivera@theticker.org

Kyle McKee | Sports Editor kmckee@theticker.org

Kyle McKee | Sports Editor
kmckee@theticker.org


Copy Editors & Production

Ayse Kelse | Copy Chief akelse@theticker.org

Ayse Kelse | Copy Chief
akelse@theticker.org

Maham Ayaz | Copy Editor mayaz@theticker.org

Maham Ayaz | Copy Editor
mayaz@theticker.org

Heather Shah | Production Assistant hshah@theticker.org

Heather Shah | Production Assistant
hshah@theticker.org


Graphics, Multimedia, Web

Iraj Zia | Photography Editor izia@theticker.org

Iraj Zia | Photography Editor
izia@theticker.org

Rachel Mirakova | Graphics Editor rmirakova@theticker.org

Rachel Mirakova | Graphics Editor
rmirakova@theticker.org

Joel C. Bautista | Multimedia Editor jbautista@theticker.org

Joel C. Bautista | Multimedia Editor
jbautista@theticker.org

Alyson Szeto | Web Editor aszeto@theticker.org

Alyson Szeto | Web Editor
aszeto@theticker.org