The Ticker
One Bernard Baruch Way
Suite 3-290
New York, New York 10010
(646) 312-4710

Contact Us

Use the form or refer to the emails below for specific editors and services: 

Name *
Name

Yelena Dzhanova, Editor-in-Chief | ydzhanova@theticker.org
Victoria Merlino, Managing Editor | vmerlino@theticker.org
Jonathan Sperling, Business Manager | jsperling@theticker.org
Michelle Castro, Marketing Director | marketing@theticker.org
Michael Joh, Advertising Director | ads@theticker.org
Sheik Floradewan, News Editor | news@theticker.org
Amanda Salazar, News Assistant | asalazar@theticker.org
Yasmeen Persaud, Opinions Editor | opinions@theticker.org
Noah Fleischman, Business Editor | business@theticker.org
Benjamin Wallin, Arts & Style Editor | arts@theticker.org
Ali Hussian, Science & Technology Editor | science@theticker.org
Andrew Marzullo, Sports Editor | sports@theticker.org
Angel Torres, Copy Chief | atorres@theticker.org
Grace Graham, Copy Editor | ggraham@theticker.org
Diana Shishkina, Copy Editor | dshishkina@theticker.org
Brandon Tingle, Copy Editor | btingle@theticker.org
Julian Tineo, Photography Editor | jtineo@theticker.org
Daphnelly Delacruz, Graphics Editor | ddelacruz@theticker.org
Mansukh Gobind, Multimedia Editor | mgobind@theticker.org
Martin Hsu, Web Editor | mhsu@theticker.org
Joy Ling, Web Editor | jling@theticker.org
Gavindra Kowlessar, Social Media Editor | gkowlessar@theticker.org
Heather Shah, Production Assistant | hshah@theticker.org